Contact Us


Click here to see details of PEC Regional/Branch/Liaison Offices

Head Office:

Pakistan Engineering Council,
Attaturk Avenue (East) G-5/2,
P.O. Box: 1296,
Islamabad

UAN: (+92-51) 111-111-732

Exchange Ph.nos: (+92-51) 2829348, 2829311, 9206974, 9219500, 2848074, 2871271,
2871272, 2871273, 2871275,051-111 111 732

HEAD OFFICE CONTACTS:

CHAIRMAN
Engr Javed Salim Qureshi
Ph: +92-51-9222505
email: chairman@pec.org.pk
SENIOR VICE CHAIRMAN
Engr Inam Ahmad Osmani


VICE CHAIRMAN PUNJAB VICE CHAIRMAN SINDH
Engr Prof Dr Niaz Ahmad Akhtar
Engr Mukhtiar Ali Sheikh
VICE CHAIRMAN KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA VICE CHAIRMAN BALOCHISTAN
Engr Zahid Arif
Engr Rashid Ahmed Baloch Qazi
REGISTRAR
Engr Khadim Hussain Bhatti
Ph: +92-51-2276225
email: registrar@pec.org.pk
PS TO CHAIRMAN/SR. VICE CHAIRMAN CHAIRMAN OFFICE
Mukhtar Hussain
Ph: +92-51-9222505
Fax: (+92-51)9217995
email: mukhtar@pec.org.pk
DEPUTY REGISTRAR
Engr Muhammad Sohail
Ext. 399
email: msohail@pec.org.pk
PS TO REGISTRAR
Mr. Mohammad Asad
Ph: +92-51-2276225
Fax: (+92-51) 2276224
email: masad@pec.org.pk
ADMININISTRATION:
Mian Hasnat Ahmed Ali
Ext. 208
email: hasnat@pec.org.pk
PUBLIC RELATION:
DEPUTY MANAGER PUBLIC RELATION
Mr. Mahmood Rehmani
Ext. 216
email: mrehmani@pec.org.pk
Facebook:facebook.com/pecoffical
Twitter:@pecofficial
Note: For Media related queries only. For other queries please contact relevant department or call 111-111-732
CO-ORDINATION:
ADDITIONAL REGISTRAR
Engr Musaib Qureshi
Ph : +92-51-2277167
Ext. 205
email: musaib@pec.org.pk
THINK TANK:
ADDITIONAL REGISTRAR
Engr Musaib Qureshi
Ph : +92-51-2277167
Ext. 205
email: musaib@pec.org.pk
REGISTRATION DEPARTMENT(Engineers/Consultants and Constructors/Operators)
ENGINEERS SECTION
New Registration

DEPUTY REGISTRAR
Engr Aijaz Hussain Shah
Ext. 269
email: aijazshah@pec.org.pk
Issuance of Renewal Card

ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
Engr Bint-e-Zahra
email: zahra@pec.org.pk
Ext. 265
REGISTRATION OF CONTRACTORS/OPERATORS/CONSULTANTS SECTION
DEPUTY REGISTRAR
(For Categories C4, C5 & C6)
Engr Muhammad Ansar
Ext. 244
email: ansar@pec.org.pk

ASSISTANT
REGISTRAR
(For Categories CA,CB,
C1, C2 & C3) ,
Consulting Firms
Engr Maryam Zuberi
Ext. 209
email:
mzuberi@pec.org.pk

SECTION INCHARGE
Ghulam Sarwar Tabassum
Ph: +92-51-2829348,
Ext. 225
email: stabassum@pec.org.pk
ACCREDITATION:
ADDITIONAL REGISTRAR
Engr Dr. Nasir Mahmood Khan
Ph: +92-51-2875875
Phone:+92-51-9206974,
2829296,2829348 (Ext. 235)
Fax: +92-51-2870347
email: kmnasir@pec.org.pk
DEPUTY REGISTRAR
Engr Osaf Mahmood Malik
email:osaf@pec.org.pk
ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
Engr Mujeeb-ur-Rehman Khalil
Ph: +92-51-2272721
Ext.250
email: mujeeb@pec.org.pk
ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
Engr Shahab Khattak
Ph: +92-51-2870192
Ext.237
email: shahab@pec.org.pk
ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
Engr Muhammad Haroon
Ext.259
email: haroon@pec.org.pk
CPD (Continuing Professional Development) :
DEPUTY REGISTRAR
(HOD CPD Department)
Engr Ghulam Karim
Ph: +92-51-2876702
Ext. 207
email: gkarim@pec.org.pk
DEPUTY REGISTRAR
Engr Abdur Rahman
Ph: +92-51-2870349,
Ext. 267
email: arehman@pec.org.pk
Executive CPD/PEB Coordinator
Muhammad Ilyas
email: milyas@pec.org.pk
Ext. 247
TECHNO-LEGAL AFFAIRS:
MANAGER TECHNO-LEGAL AFFAIRS
Ext. 206
FINANCE:
ASSISTANT MANAGER F & A
Asad Khan
Ext. 228
email: asad@pec.org.pk
IT:
ADDITIONAL REGISTRAR
Engr Sultan Mahmood
Ext. 260
email: sultanmahmood@pec.org.pk
ASSISTANT MANAGER
Aamir Waqas
Ext. 263
email: awaqas@pec.org.pk
ASSISTANT SYSTEM
ADMINSTRATOR
Shabbir Ahmed Raja
Ext. 268
email: saraja@pec.org.pk

No of Visitors : Website Hit Counters
as on Wednesday, December 07, 2016 09:16:50 PM

Pakistan Engineering Council
Ataturk Avenue (East), G-5/2 Islamabad
Ph: (+92-51) 111-111-732 Fax: (+92-51) 2276224