n 

Home

n 

FAQs
  

n 

Site Map
  

n 

Downloads
  

n 

Contact us

Quick Links  |   webmail (PEC Staff only)

   

Head Office:

Pakistan Engineering Council,
Attaturk Avenue (East) G-5/2,
P.O. Box: 1296,
Islamabad

Phone: (+92-51) 111-111-732

Phone: (+92-51) 2829348, 2829311, 9206974, 9219500, 2848074, 2871271, 2871272,
                               2871273, 2871275

Fax: (+92-51) 2276224

HEAD OFFICE CONTACTS:

CHAIRMAN
Engr Syed Abdul Qadir Shah
Direct: +92-51-9222505
Fax: +92-51-2276224
email: chairman@pec.org.pk
 
REGISTRAR
Engr Khadim Hussain Bhatti
Direct: +92-51-9210496
Ph: +92-51-2829348-215
Fax: +92-51-2276224
email: registrar@pec.org.pk
   
ADVISOR/CONSULTANT
Engr Abdul Rauf Shaikh
Ph: +92-51-2829348-215
Fax: +92-51-2276224
email: advisor@pec.org.pk
 
 
Admininistration:
SENIOR MANAGER ADMIN
Lt Col (R) Daud Pervez Malik
Direct : +92-51-2277194 
Ext. 212
Fax: +92-51-2276224
email: dpmalik@pec.org.pk
 
Public Relation:
PUBLIC RELATION OFFICER
Mr. Mahmood Rehmani 
Ext: 216 
Fax: +92-51-2276224
email: mrehmani@pec.org.pk
Note:  For Media related queries only. For other queries please contact relevant department or call 111-111-732
Co-Ordination:
DEPUTY REGISTRAR
Engr Aijaz Hussain Shah
Ext: 258
Fax: +92-51-2276224
email: aijazshah@pec.org.pk
 
THINK TANK
ADDITIONAL REGISTRAR

Phone: +92-51-2829311
Ext: 269
Fax: +92-51-2276224 
email:
 
REGISTRATION DEPARTMENT(Engineers )
ADDITIONAL REGISTRAR
Engr Musaib Qureshi
Direct : +92-51-2277167
Fax: +92-51-2276224 
Ext: 205
email: musaib@pec.org.pk

DEPUTY REGISTRAR
(Registration of Engineers)
Engr Osaf Mahmood Malik
Ext. 260
email:osaf@pec.org.pk

DEPUTY REGISTRAR
(Renewal of Engineers)
Engr Muhammad Ansar
Ext. 265
email: ansar@pec.org.pk

REGISTRATION DEPARTMENT (Consultants and Constructors/Operators)
ADDITIONAL REGISTRAR
Engr Musaib Qureshi
Direct : +92-51-2277167
Fax: +92-51-2276224 
Ext: 205
email: musaib@pec.org.pk
 
ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
(For Categories C-2,C-3 & C-4)
Engr Maryam Zuberi
Ext. 209
email: mzuberi@pec.org.pk
ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
(For Categories C-A,C-B & C-1)
Engr Wasif Irshad Bhatti
Ext. 244
email: wasif@pec.org.pk
Registration of Contractors/Operators
(For Categories C5,C6)
Engr Bint-e-Zahra
email: zahra@pec.org.pk
Ext. 218
SECTION INCHARGE
Muhammad Ilyas
Ext. 225
email: milyas@pec.org.pk

Registration of Consultants:
Mr. Muhammad Aftab
email: aftab@pec.org.pk
Accreditation:
ADDITIONAL REGISTRAR
Engr Dr. Nasir Mahmood Khan
Direct: +92-51-2875875 
Phone: Ph: +92-51-9206974, 2829296, 2829348 (Ext: 235)
Fax: +92-51-2870347
email: kmnasir@pec.org.pk
 
   
DEPUTY REGISTRAR
Engr Muhammad Sohail
Direct: +92-51-2829348, 2829311  
Ext: 285
Fax: +92-51-2276224
email: msohail@pec.org.pk  
ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
Engr Mujeeb-ur-Rehman Khalil
Direct: +92-51-2272721
Ext:250 
email: mujeeb@pec.org.pk  
 

ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
Engr Shahab Khattak
Direct: +92-51-2870192
Ext:237 
email: shahab@pec.org.pk 

ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
Engr Muhammad Haroon
Direct: +92-51-2829348, 2829311  
Ext:259 
email: haroon@pec.org.pk 
   
 
CPD (Continuing Professional Development) :
ADDITIONAL REGISTRAR
Engr Dr. Ashfaq Ahmed Sheikh
Direct: +92-51-2876702
Ext: 207
Fax: +92-51-2276224
email: drashfaq@pec.org.pk
DEPUTY REGISTRAR
Engr Ghulam Karim
Ext:247
email: gkarim@pec.org.pk 

DEPUTY REGISTRAR
Engr Abdur Rahman
Direct: +92-51-2870191
Ext: 213
Fax: +92-51-2276224
email: arehman@pec.org.pk
 
Techno-Legal Affairs:
MANAGER TECHNO-LEGAL AFFAIRS

Ext: 206
Fax: +92-51-2276224
 
Finance:
SENIOR MANAGER FINANCE
Mr. Mumtaz Hussain 
Ext: 208 
Fax: +92-51-2276224
email: mhussain@pec.org.pk
ACCOUNTS EXECUTIVE
Mr. Asad Khan 
Ext: 228 
Fax: +92-51-2276224
email: asad@pec.org.pk
 
MIS/IT:
SENIOR MANAGER MIS
Engr Khadim Hussain Bhatti
Direct: +92-51-9214882 
Ext: 211
Fax: +92-51-2276224
email: khbhatti@pec.org.pk
COMPUTER PROGRAMMER
Mr. Aamir Waqas
Direct: +92-51-9214882 
Ext: 263
Fax: +92-51-2276224
email: awaqas@pec.org.pk

BRANCH/LIAISON OFFICES

To see details of PEC branch offices, click here

FEED-BACK

Name *

 

Email *

   

Phone

Fax

Category *

 

Subject

Remarks *

 

 

 

 
    Visitor No:
          
Pakistan Engineering Council
Ataturk Avenue (East), G-5/2 Islamabad
Ph: (+92-51) 111-111-732  Fax: (+92-51) 2276224