Contact Us


Head Office:

Pakistan Engineering Council,
Attaturk Avenue (East) G-5/2,
P.O. Box: 1296,
Islamabad

UAN: (+92-51) 111-111-732

Exchange Ph.nos: (+92-51) 2829348, 2829311, 9206974, 9219500, 2848074, 2871271,
2871272, 2871273, 2871275,051-111 111 732

HEAD OFFICE CONTACTS:

CHAIRMAN
Engr Javed Salim Qureshi
Ph: +92-51-9222505
email: chairman@pec.org.pk
SENIOR VICE CHAIRMAN
Engr Inam Ahmad Osmani


VICE CHAIRMAN PUNJAB VICE CHAIRMAN SINDH
Engr Prof Dr Niaz Ahmad Akhtar
Engr Mukhtiar Ali Sheikh
VICE CHAIRMAN KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA VICE CHAIRMAN BALOCHISTAN
Engr Zahid Arif
Engr Rashid Ahmed Baloch Qazi
REGISTRAR
Engr Khadim Hussain Bhatti
Ph: +92-51-2276225
email: registrar@pec.org.pk
PS TO CHAIRMAN/SR. VICE CHAIRMAN
Mukhtar Hussain
Ph: +92-51-9222505
Fax: (+92-51)2276224
email: mukhtar@pec.org.pk
PS TO REGISTRAR
Mr. Mohammad Asad
Ph: +92-51-2276225
Fax: (+92-51) 2276224
email: masad@pec.org.pk
ADMININISTRATION:
Mian Hasnat Ahmed Ali
PABX. 208
email: hasnat@pec.org.pk
PUBLIC RELATION:
DEPUTY MANAGER PUBLIC RELATION
Mr. Mahmood Rehmani
PABX. 216
email: mrehmani@pec.org.pk
Facebook:facebook.com/pecoffical
Twitter:@pecofficial
Note: For Media related queries only. For other queries please contact relevant department or call 111-111-732
CO-ORDINATION:
DEPUTY REGISTRAR
Engr Ghulam Karim
Ph: +92-51-2870348
PABX. 260
email: gkarim@pec.org.pk
THINK TANK:
ADDITIONAL REGISTRAR
Engr Musaib Qureshi
Ph : +92-51-2277167
PABX. 205
email: musaib@pec.org.pk
REGISTRATION DEPARTMENT(Engineers/Consultants and Constructors/Operators)
ENGINEERS SECTION
New Registration

DEPUTY REGISTRAR
Engr Aijaz Hussain Shah
PABX. 269
email: aijazshah@pec.org.pk
Issuance of Renewal Card

ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
Engr Bint-e-Zahra
email: zahra@pec.org.pk
PABX. 265
REGISTRATION OF CONTRACTORS/OPERATORS/CONSULTANTS SECTION
DEPUTY REGISTRAR
(For Categories C4, C5 & C6)
Engr Muhammad Ansar
PABX. 244
email: ansar@pec.org.pk

ASSISTANT
REGISTRAR
(For Categories CA,CB,
C1, C2 & C3) ,
Consulting Firms
Engr Maryam Zuberi
PABX. 209
email:
mzuberi@pec.org.pk

ASSISTANT
REGISTRAR
(For Categories C5,C6(Renewal))
Engr. Khawar
PABX.218


SECTION INCHARGE
Ghulam Sarwar Tabassum
Ph: +92-51-2829348,
PABX. 225
email: stabassum@pec.org.pk
ACCREDITATION:
ADDITIONAL REGISTRAR
Engr Dr. Nasir Mahmood Khan
Ph: +92-51-2875875
Phone:+92-51-9206974,
2829296,2829348 (PABX. 235)
Fax: +92-51-2870347
email: kmnasir@pec.org.pk
DEPUTY REGISTRAR
Engr Osaf Mahmood Malik
email:osaf@pec.org.pk
ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
Engr Mujeeb-ur-Rehman Khalil
Ph: +92-51-2272721
PABX.250
email: mujeeb@pec.org.pk
ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
Engr Shahab Khattak
Ph: +92-51-2870192
PABX.237
email: shahab@pec.org.pk
ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
Engr Muhammad Haroon
PABX.259
email: haroon@pec.org.pk
CPD (Continuing Professional Development) :
DEPUTY REGISTRAR
(HOD CPD Department)
Engr Muhammad Sohail
Ph: +92-51-2876702
PABX. 207
email: msohail@pec.org.pk
DEPUTY REGISTRAR
Engr Abdur Rahman
Ph: +92-51-2870349,
PABX. 267
email: arehman@pec.org.pk
Executive CPD/PEB Coordinator
Muhammad Ilyas
email: milyas@pec.org.pk
PABX. 247
TECHNO-LEGAL AFFAIRS:
MANAGER TECHNO-LEGAL AFFAIRS
PABX. 206
FINANCE:
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Mian Hasnat Ahmed Ali
PABX. 208
email: hasnat@pec.org.pk
ASSISTANT MANAGER F & A
Asad Khan
PABX. 228
email: asad@pec.org.pk
INTERNAL AUDITOR
Syed Shahzad Hussain
PABX. 295
email: shahzad@pec.org.pk
IT:
ADDITIONAL REGISTRAR
Engr Musaib Qureshi
Ph : +92-51-2277167
PABX. 205
email: musaib@pec.org.pk
ASSISTANT MANAGER
Aamir Waqas
PABX. 263
email: awaqas@pec.org.pk
ASSISTANT SYSTEM
ADMINSTRATOR
Shabbir Ahmed Raja
PABX. 268
email: saraja@pec.org.pk

BRANCH/LIAISON OFFICES

To see details of PEC branch offices, click here


No of Visitors : Website Hit Counters
as on Friday, July 29, 2016 05:04:01 PM

Pakistan Engineering Council
Ataturk Avenue (East), G-5/2 Islamabad
Ph: (+92-51) 111-111-732 Fax: (+92-51) 2276224