n 

Home

n 

FAQs
  

n 

Site Map
  

n 

Downloads
  

n 

Contact us

Quick Links  |   webmail (PEC Staff only)

   

Head Office:

Pakistan Engineering Council,
Attaturk Avenue (East) G-5/2,
P.O. Box: 1296,
Islamabad

UAN: (+92-51) 111-111-732

Exchange Ph.nos: (+92-51) 2829348, 2829311, 9206974, 9219500, 2848074, 2871271,
                                                   2871272, 2871273, 2871275,051-111 111 732

HEAD OFFICE CONTACTS:

CHAIRMAN
Engr Syed Abdul Qadir Shah
Ph: +92-51-9222505
email: chairman@pec.org.pk
 
SENIOR VICE CHAIRMAN
Engr Inam Ahmad Osman
Ph: +92-51-9217995
email: svchairman@pec.org.pk
 
REGISTRAR
Engr Khadim Hussain Bhatti
Ph: +92-51-2276225
email: registrar@pec.org.pk
 
ADVISOR/CONSULTANT
Engr Abdul Rauf Shaikh
Ph: +92-51-9210496
 
 
PS TO CHAIRMAN/SR. VICE CHAIRMAN
Mukhtar Hussain
Ph: +92-51-9222505
Fax: (+92-51)2276224
email: mukhtar@pec.org.pk
 
PS TO REGISTRAR
Mr. Mohammad Asad
Ph: +92-51-2276225
Fax: (+92-51) 2276224
email: masad@pec.org.pk
   
ADMININISTRATION:
 
SENIOR MANAGER ADMIN
Lt Col (R) Daud Pervez Malik
Ph : +92-51-2871274 
PABX. 212
email: dpmalik@pec.org.pk
 
PUBLIC RELATION:
 
PUBLIC RELATION OFFICER
Mr. Mahmood Rehmani 
PABX. 216 
email: mrehmani@pec.org.pk
Facebook:facebook.com/pecoffical
Twitter:@pecofficial
 
Note:  For Media related queries only. For other queries please contact relevant department or call 111-111-732
 
CO-ORDINATION:
 
DEPUTY REGISTRAR
Engr Aijaz Hussain Shah
Ph:+92-51-2870348
PABX. 269
email: aijazshah@pec.org.pk
 
THINK TANK:
 
ADDITIONAL REGISTRAR
Phone: +92-51-2829311
PABX. 269
 
REGISTRATION DEPARTMENT(Engineers/Consultants and Constructors/Operators)
 
ADDITIONAL REGISTRAR
Engr Musaib Qureshi
Ph : +92-51-2277167
PABX. 205
email: musaib@pec.org.pk

ENGINEERS SECTION

DEPUTY REGISTRAR
(Registration of Engineers)
Engr Osaf Mahmood Malik
PABX. 260
email:osaf@pec.org.pk
DEPUTY REGISTRAR
(Renewal of Engineers)
Engr Muhammad Ansar
PABX. 265
email: ansar@pec.org.pk


REGISTRATION OF CONTRACTORS/OPERATORS/CONSULTANTS SECTION

ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
(For Categories C-2,C-3 & C-4)
Engr Maryam Zuberi
PABX. 209
email: mzuberi@pec.org.pk

ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
(For Categories C-A,C-B & C-1)
Engr Wasif Irshad Bhatti
PABX. 244
email: wasif@pec.org.pk


ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
(For Categories C5,C6)
Engr Bint-e-Zahra
email: zahra@pec.org.pk
PABX. 218
 
ACCREDITATION:
ADDITIONAL REGISTRAR
Engr Dr. Nasir Mahmood Khan
Ph: +92-51-2875875 
Phone:+92-51-9206974, 2829296, 2829348 (PABX. 235)
Fax: +92-51-2870347
email: kmnasir@pec.org.pk

 
   
DEPUTY REGISTRAR
Engr. Shafique ur Rehman Memon
PABX. 285
email: shafiquememon@pec.org.pk  
DEPUTY REGISTRAR
Engr Muhammad Sohail
PABX. 285
email: msohail@pec.org.pk  
   
ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
Engr Mujeeb-ur-Rehman Khalil
Ph: +92-51-2272721
PABX.250 
email: mujeeb@pec.org.pk  
ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
Engr Shahab Khattak
Ph: +92-51-2870192
PABX.237 
email: shahab@pec.org.pk 
 
ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
Engr Muhammad Haroon
PABX.259 
email: haroon@pec.org.pk 
   
 
CPD (Continuing Professional Development) :
 
ADDITIONAL REGISTRAR
Engr Dr. Ashfaq Ahmed Sheikh
Ph: +92-51-2876702
PABX. 207
Fax: +92-51-2871629
email: drashfaq@pec.org.pk
DEPUTY REGISTRAR
Engr Ghulam Karim
Ph: +92-51-2870191
PABX.247
email: gkarim@pec.org.pk 
 
DEPUTY REGISTRAR
Engr Abdur Rahman
Ph: +92-51-2870349
PABX. 267
email: arehman@pec.org.pk
 
TECHNO-LEGAL AFFAIRS:
 
MANAGER TECHNO-LEGAL AFFAIRS
PABX. 206
 
FINANCE:
 
SENIOR MANAGER FINANCE
Mr. Mumtaz Hussain 
Ph:+92-51-2270093
PABX. 208 
email: mhussain@pec.org.pk
INTERNAL AUDITOR
Mr. Asad Khan 
PABX. 228 
email: asad@pec.org.pk
 
ACCOUNTS EXECUTIVE
Mr. Ali Abbas Sheikh 
PABX. 228 
email: asheikh@pec.org.pk
 
MIS/IT:
 
ASSISTANT MANAGER MIS
Mr. Aamir Waqas
PABX. 263
email: awaqas@pec.org.pk
ASSISTANT SYSTEM ADMINSTRATOR
Mr. Shabbir Ahmed Raja
PABX. 268
email: saraja@pec.org.pk
 

BRANCH/LIAISON OFFICES

To see details of PEC branch offices, click here

FEED-BACK

Name *

 

Email *

   

Phone

Fax

Category *

 

Subject

Remarks *

 

 

 

 
    Visitor No:
          
Pakistan Engineering Council
Ataturk Avenue (East), G-5/2 Islamabad
Ph: (+92-51) 111-111-732  Fax: (+92-51) 2276224