Contact Us


Head Office:

Pakistan Engineering Council,
Attaturk Avenue (East) G-5/2,
P.O. Box: 1296,
Islamabad

UAN: (+92-51) 111-111-732

Exchange Ph.nos: (+92-51) 2829348, 2829311, 9206974, 9219500, 2848074, 2871271,
2871272, 2871273, 2871275,051-111 111 732

HEAD OFFICE CONTACTS:

CHAIRMAN
Engr Javed Salim Qureshi
Ph: +92-51-9222505
email: chairman@pec.org.pk
SENIOR VICE CHAIRMAN
Engr Inam Ahmad Osmani


VICE CHAIRMAN PUNJAB VICE CHAIRMAN SINDH
Engr Prof Dr Niaz Ahmad Akhtar
Engr Mukhtiar Ali Sheikh
VICE CHAIRMAN KHYBER PAKHTUNKHWA VICE CHAIRMAN BALOCHISTAN
Engr Zahid Arif
Engr Rashid Ahmed Baloch Qazi
REGISTRAR
Engr Khadim Hussain Bhatti
Ph: +92-51-2276225
email: registrar@pec.org.pk
PS TO CHAIRMAN/SR. VICE CHAIRMAN
Mukhtar Hussain
Ph: +92-51-9222505
Fax: (+92-51)2276224
email: mukhtar@pec.org.pk
PS TO REGISTRAR
Mr. Mohammad Asad
Ph: +92-51-2276225
Fax: (+92-51) 2276224
email: masad@pec.org.pk
ADMININISTRATION:
SENIOR MANAGER ADMIN
ADDITIONAL REGISTRAR
Engr Dr. Nasir Mahmood Khan
Ph: +92-51-2875875
Phone:+92-51-9206974, 2829296,
2829348 (PABX. 235)
Fax: +92-51-2870347
email: kmnasir@pec.org.pk
PUBLIC RELATION:
PUBLIC RELATION OFFICER
Mr. Mahmood Rehmani
PABX. 216
email: mrehmani@pec.org.pk
Facebook:facebook.com/pecoffical
Twitter:@pecofficial
Note: For Media related queries only. For other queries please contact relevant department or call 111-111-732
CO-ORDINATION:
DEPUTY REGISTRAR
Engr Ghulam Karim
Ph: +92-51-2870348
PABX. 260
email: gkarim@pec.org.pk
THINK TANK:
ADDITIONAL REGISTRAR
Engr Musaib Qureshi
Ph : +92-51-2277167
PABX. 205
email: musaib@pec.org.pk
REGISTRATION DEPARTMENT(Engineers/Consultants and Constructors/Operators)
ENGINEERS SECTION
DEPUTY REGISTRAR
Engr Aijaz Hussain Shah
PABX. 269
email: aijazshah@pec.org.pk
ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
Engr Bint-e-Zahra
email: zahra@pec.org.pk
PABX. 265
REGISTRATION OF CONTRACTORS/OPERATORS/CONSULTANTS SECTION
DEPUTY REGISTRAR
(For Categories C4, C5 & C6)
Engr Muhammad Ansar
PABX. 244
email: ansar@pec.org.pk

ASSISTANT
REGISTRAR
(For Categories
CA,CB,
C1, C2 & C3)
Engr Maryam Zuberi
PABX. 209
email:
mzuberi@pec.org.pk

SECTION INCHARGE
Muhammad Ilyas
email: milyas@pec.org.pk
PABX. 225
ACCREDITATION:
ADDITIONAL REGISTRAR
Engr Dr. Nasir Mahmood Khan
Ph: +92-51-2875875
Phone:+92-51-9206974,
2829296,2829348 (PABX. 235)
Fax: +92-51-2870347
email: kmnasir@pec.org.pk
DEPUTY REGISTRAR
Engr Osaf Mahmood Malik
email:osaf@pec.org.pk
ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
Engr Mujeeb-ur-Rehman Khalil
Ph: +92-51-2272721
PABX.250
email: mujeeb@pec.org.pk
ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
Engr Shahab Khattak
Ph: +92-51-2870192
PABX.237
email: shahab@pec.org.pk
ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
Engr Muhammad Haroon
PABX.259
email: haroon@pec.org.pk
CPD (Continuing Professional Development) :
DEPUTY REGISTRAR
Engr Abdur Rahman
Ph: +92-51-2870349,
+92-51-2870191
PABX. 267
email: arehman@pec.org.pk
DEPUTY REGISTRAR
Engr Muhammad Sohail
email: msohail@pec.org.pk
TECHNO-LEGAL AFFAIRS:
MANAGER TECHNO-LEGAL AFFAIRS
PABX. 206
FINANCE:
MANAGER FINANCE
Mian Hasnat Ahmed Ali
Ph: +92-51-2270093
PABX. 208
email: hasnat@pec.org.pk
ACCOUNTS EXECUTIVE
Asad Khan
PABX. 228
email: asad@pec.org.pk
INTERNAL AUDITOR
Syed Shahzad Hussain
PABX. 295
email: shahzad@pec.org.pk
MIS/IT:
ADDITIONAL REGISTRAR
Engr Musaib Qureshi
Ph : +92-51-2277167
PABX. 205
email: musaib@pec.org.pk
ASSISTANT MANAGER MIS
Aamir Waqas
PABX. 263
email: awaqas@pec.org.pk
ASSISTANT SYSTEM
ADMINSTRATOR
Shabbir Ahmed Raja
PABX. 268
email: saraja@pec.org.pk

BRANCH/LIAISON OFFICES

To see details of PEC branch offices, click here


Pakistan Engineering Council
Ataturk Avenue (East), G-5/2 Islamabad
Ph: (+92-51) 111-111-732 Fax: (+92-51) 2276224