Webmail (PEC Employees only)

PEC offices will remain open on 24-25 August (Saturday, Sunday 09:00 to 17:00) for biometric verification of "Supervision Certificate Applicants"

PEC Regional/Branch

The Pakistan Engineering Council has established branch offices in all Provincial Capitals for the convenience of the professional engineers, consulting engineers, constructors, public and private sector organizations.

REGIONAL OFFICES

Regional Office, Karachi
Engr. Samiullah Mughal
(Additional. Registrar)
Email : samiullah@pec.org.pk

Engr. Zafar Ali Ahmed
(Deputy Registrar)
Email : alizafar@pec.org.pk

ST-14/A, Block-2, Kehkashan-V,
Clifton, Karachi.
Phone: +(92-21) 35834970
Fax: +(92-21) 99250216
Email: karachi@pec.org.pk

Regional Office, Peshawar
Engr. Jehan Zeb Khan
(Deputy Registrar)
Email: jehanzeb@pec.org.pk

Plot No 18-B/1,
(Office Enclaves), Phase V,
Hayatabad,
Peshawar.
Phone: +(92-91)9217880
Fax: +(92-91)5892892
Email: peshawar@pec.org.pk

Regional Office, Lahore
Engr Yousaf Zia
(Additional Registrar)
Email: yousafziach@pec.org.pk

37 – Shershah Block,
New Garden Town Lahore
opposite to Passport office.
Phone : 042 - 99232020 & 042 - 99232021
Fax: 042 - 99232022
Email: lahore@pec.org.pk

Regional Office, Quetta
Engr. Arbab Mujeeb Ur Rehman
(Deputy Registrar)
Email: arbabmujeeb@pec.org.pk

Main Samungli Road (southern side)
Quetta.
Phone: +(92-81) 2871673
Fax: +(92-81) 2871674
Email: quetta@pec.org.pk


BRANCH OFFICES

Branch Office, Gilgit

Al-Sabah Chowk,
River View Road, Sonikote,
Gilgit - Baltistan
Phone: +(92-5811) 920870
Fax: +(92-5811) 922595
Email: gilgit@pec.org.pk

Branch Office, Muzaffarabad
Engr. Wasif Irshad Bhatti
(Assistant Registrar)
Email: wasif@pec.org.pk

House # D-124, Street No 16,
Upper Chattar Housing Scheme,
Muzaffarabad.
Phone no.: (92-058) 22215111
Email: muzaffarabad@pec.org.pk

Branch Office, Hyderabad
Engr. Soban Javed
(Assistant Registrar)
Email : soban.javed@pec.org.pk

House # B-90,HDA Housing Scheme,Near Post Office
,Phase-1, Qasimabad, Hyderabad.
Phone #: (92-22) 9240013
Email : hyderabad@pec.org.pk

Branch Office, Multan
Mehmood Rehmani
(Deputy Manager)
Email : mrehmani@pec.org.pk

CF24-J Near T-Chowk, Shah Rukn-e-Alam Colony, Multan.
Phone: (92-61) 9220221
Fax: (92-61) 9220221
Email : multan@pec.org.pk

Branch Office, Sukkur
Engr. Mujeeb Ur Rehman
(Assistant Registrar)
Email : mujeeburrehman@pec.org.pk

Plot# B-7, Imdad Ali Awan Road,
Hamdard Co-operative Society
Sukkur
Phone: +(92-71) 5815190
Email : sukkur@pec.org.pk

Branch Office, Abbottabad
Engr. Haris Rashid
(Assistant Registrar)
Email : haris.rashid@pec.org.pk

19-AL Fatah Avenue Al-Yousaf Manzil, Mandian, Abbottabad.
Phone:0992-412516
Email: abbottabad@pec.org.pk

Branch Office, Khuzdar
Engr. Nisar Qalandrani
(Deputy Registrar)
Email: engrnisar@pec.org.pk>

Zahidabad Khuzdar Balochistan.
Phone: 0336-2833554
Email: khuzdar@pec.org.pk

Branch Office, Turbat
College road,
Near Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited,
Turbat.
Email : turbat@pec.org.pk

Branch Office, Larkana
Near Chandka Petrol Pump
Wagon Road, Larkana.
Phone: +(92-74) 4752989
Email : larkana@pec.org.pk

Branch Office, Dera Ismail Khan
Engr. Sayed Zulqarnain Shah
(Deputy Registrar)
Email: zshah@pec.org.pk

Pakistan Engineering Council,
4, Qasim Road
Dera Ismail Khan Cantt
Phone: 0966-9280555
Fax: 0966-9280666
Email: dikhan@pec.org.pk

Branch Office, Mirpur AJK
Flate no 1,2 & 3 first floor,
HK Downtown Apartments Sector E.2 Plot no 83 G
near Mazhar Green plaza Haul road
Mirpur Azad kashmir.
Phone: 05827-925915

Branch Office, Mardan
Engr. Ikram Ullah Khattak
(Assistant Registrar)
Email : ikram@pec.org.pk

Branch Office, Nawabshah
Engr. Imran Khan
(Assistant Registrar)
Email: imran.khan@pec.org.pk

House no. A1/3, Housing Society,
SP Office Road, Nawabshah
Phone: 0244366267

Branch Office, Swat
Engr. Asif Nawaz
(Assistant Registrar)
Email :asif.nawaz@pec.org.pk

Pakistan Engineering Council, Near Primary School Chail Shagi
Saidu Sharif Swat
Phone : 0946-721525



Privacy Policy  | Disclaimer
No of Visitors : Website Hit Counters

Pakistan Engineering Council
Ataturk Avenue (East), G-5/2 Islamabad
Ph: (+92-51) 111-111-732 Fax: (+92-51) 2276224