PEC Online Services will be down for maintenance on Saturday & Sunday, 19th - 20th June 2021 (05:00 AM - 01:00 PM)
                              
Webmail (PEC Employees only)
PEC Governing Body Election - 2021 | Women Engineers Committee
Supervisory List | PEC Journal |  PITC  |  CPD Courses/Live Webinars |  PEBs List

Contact Us                                                                       Log Your Complaints


PEC Head Office & Regional offices Office Hours :

Monday - Friday     (09:00 AM – 05:00 PM) [GMT+5]
Saturday - Sunday  (Closed)

Head Office Address:

Pakistan Engineering Council,
Attaturk Avenue (East) G-5/2,
P.O. Box: 1296,
Islamabad

UAN: (+92-51) 111-111-732
PABX: (+92-51) 2829348, 2829311, 9206974, 9219500, 2878074, 2871271,
2871272, 2871275

Click here to see details of PEC Regional / Branch Offices.


Head Office Contacts:

SENIOR MANAGEMENT
Engr Jawed Salim Qureshi
Chairman
Ph: +92-51-2829296
Ext. 240
Engr. Syed Jamshed Ali Rizvi
Senior Vice Chairman
Engr. Prof. Dr. Fazal Ahmad Khalid
Vice Chairman Punjab
Engr. Muhammad Shafique
Vice Chairman Sindh
Engr. Muhammad Shahab Khattak
Vice Chairman KPK
Engr. Rashid Ahmed Baloch Qazi
Vice Chairman Balochistan
REGISTRAR SECRETARIAT
Engr Dr. Nasir Mahmood Khan
Secretary/ Registrar
email: kmnasir@pec.org.pk
CHAIRMAN SECRETARIAT
Engr Osaf Mahmood Malik
Snr. Deputy Registrar
Ext. 399
email:osaf@pec.org.pk
Mukhtar Hussain
PS to Chairman / SR. Vice Chairman
Fax: (+92-51)9217995
Ph: +92-51-2829296
Ext. 240
email: mukhtar@pec.org.pk
COORDINATION DEPARTMENT
Engr. Abdur Rehman
Snr. Deputy Registrar
Ph: +92-51-2870349
Ext. 267
email: abdurrehman@pec.org.pk
Engr. Chaudhry Umer
Deputy Registrar
Ext. 260
email: chaudhryumer@pec.org.pk
Engr. Muhammad Asim Laang
Assistant Registrar
Ext. 279
email: asim.laang@pec.org.pk
ENGINEERS REGISTRATION DEPARTMENT
Engr Musaib Qureshi
Snr. Additional Registrar
Ph : +92-51-2277167
Ext. 269
email: musaib@pec.org.pk
FIRMS REGISTRATION DEPARTMENT
Engr. Lt. Col. (R) Haq Nawaz
Deputy Registrar
Ext. 212
email: haqleghari@pec.org.pk

ACCREDITATION DEPARTMENT
Engr Dr Ashfaq Ahmed Sheikh
Additional Registrar
email: drashfaq@pec.org.pk
Engr Muhammad Ansar
Snr. Deputy Registrar
Ext. 103
email: ansar@pec.org.pk
Engr Muhammad Sohail
Snr. Deputy Registrar
Ext. 285
email: msohail@pec.org.pk
CPD DEPARTMENT
Engr Khadim Hussain Bhatti
Snr. Additional Registrar
email: khbhatti@pec.org.pk
Engr Ghulam Karim
Snr. Deputy Registrar
Ph: +92-51-2870191
Ext. 104
email: gkarim@pec.org.pk
IT DEPARTMENT
Engr Dr Ashfaq Ahmed Sheikh
Additional Registrar
TECHNO-LEGAL DEPARTMENT
Engr Dr. Shah Jahan Khattak
Deputy Registrar
Ext. 204
email: khattak@pec.org.pk

Privacy Policy  | Disclaimer
No of Visitors : Website Hit Counters

Pakistan Engineering Council
Ataturk Avenue (East), G-5/2 Islamabad
Ph: (+92-51) 111-111-732 Fax: (+92-51) 2276224